NTNU

Annik Magerholm Fet

annik.fet@ntnu.no

Tel 92 29 68 90

Høgskolen i Molde

Steinar Kristofferson

Steinar.Kristoffersen@himolde.no

Tel 71 19 58 16

Høgskolen i Volda

Johann Roppen

jr@hivolda.no

Tel 70 07 50 20

ProtoMore Kunnskapspark AS

Finn Amundsen

fa@protomore.no

Tel 98 24 54 41

ÅKP AS

Per Erik Dalen

per.erik.dalen@aakp.no

Tel 92 06 03 70

NCE iKuben

Hilde Aspas

Hilde.aspas@ikuben.no

Tel 97 71 51 35

GCE Blue Maritime

Per Erik Dalen

per.erik.dalen@aakp.no

Tel 92 06 03 70

NCE Blue Legasea

Wenche Uksnøy

wenche.uksnoy@legasea.no

Tel 90 01 50 73

Møreforsking AS

Agnes Gundersen

agnes.gundersen@moreforsk.no

Tel 92 61 15 24

Nibio Tingvoll

Unni Lande

Unni.Lande@nibio.no

Tel 91 17 70 91

NORSØK

Turid Strom

turid.strom@norsok.no

Tel 40 76 99 22

SINTEF Ålesund AS

Henning Borgen

henning.borgen@sintef.no

Tel 92 60 10 70

SINTEF Manufacturing AS

Håkon Raabe

hakon.raabe@sintef.no

Tel 91 13 32 41

SINTEF Ocean AS

Robert Wolff

Robert.wolff@sintef.no

Tel 99 44 95 79

Runde Miljøsenter

Nils Roar Hareide

nilsroar@rundecentre.no

Tel 41 29 11 07

Tafjord Energi Arena

Camliia Blom

Camilla.Blom@tafjord.no

Tel 41 59 77 05

Norwegian Rooms

Jon Daniel Nesje

jon.daniel.nesje@gmail.com

Tel 41 53 71 10

U4SSC - United Future Lab Norway

Marielle Furnes Mannseth

marielle@unitedfuturelab.no

Tel 93 40 21 40